Dr. Sevan Hopyan

Sevan Hopyan, MD, PhD, FRCSC

Senior ScientistDevelopmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, The Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids)

Associate Professor – Departments of Molecular Genetics & Surgery, The University of Toronto

Orthopaedic SurgeonDivision of Orthopaedics, SickKids

Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning (PGCRL)
The Hospital for Sick Children
686 Bay Street,
Toronto, ON M5G 0A4
Canada

sevan.hopyan@sickkids.ca

Theodora Yung

Theodora Yung
MSc – Molecular Genetics

Research Technologist II – Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, SickKids

Project:

PGCRL – 16.9400

theodora.yung@sickkids.ca

Min Zhu

Dr. Min Zhu
PhD – Mechanical Engineering

Postdoctoral Fellow – Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, SickKids

Project: Physical forces that regulate morphogenesis

PGCRL 16.9400

min.zhu@sickkids.ca

Kelli Fenelon

Kelli Fenelon

PhD Student – Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, SickKids and Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Toronto

Project: Nuclear mechanotransduction

PGCRL 16.9400

kelli.fenelon@sickkids.ca

Clarissa Pasiliao

Clarissa Pasiliao

PhD Student – Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, SickKids and Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Toronto

Project: Neural crest cell migration

PGCRL 16.9400

clarissa.pasiliao@sickkids.ca

Angie Griffin

Angie Aizic

Animal Health Technologist – Lab Animal Services

angie.griffin@sickkids.ca

Nahed Mojadiddi

Nahed Mojadiddi

Administrative Assistant – Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program, SickKids

PGCRL 16.9801 – U3E
416-813-6518

nahed.mojadiddi@sickkids.ca