group 3

Dr. Jamie Hutchison

DSC_0688

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health

 

To view Dr. Hutchisons’ full SickKids profile click here.

 

Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 309696
Email: jamie.hutchison@sickkids.ca

Elisa Wilson

Elisa 2

Clinical Research Project Manager

Elisa has 14 years of experience in the field of Clinical Research at SickKids within the Division of Neurology and, more recently, within the Department of Critical Care Medicine. She joined the Hutchison Lab in June 2015 in the capacity of Clinical Research Project Manager. Elisa’s role is to facilitate study operations and to provide support for the Lab.

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 328695

Email: elisa.wilson@sickkids.ca

Helena Frndova

DSC_0751

Senior Data Analyst

 

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 328123

Email: helena.frndova@sickkids.ca

Kristen Hutchison

DSC_0720

Research Assistant

 

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 303873

Email: kristen.hutchison@sickkids.ca

Judith Van Huyse

DSC_0710

Senior Research Manager

 

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 309256

Email: judith.vanhuyse@sickkids.ca

Arash Khosroawshahi

IMG-20180825-WA0011

Clinical Research Project Assistant

 

Phone: 416-813-7654 X329865

Email: arash.khosroawshahi@sickkids.ca

Matthew Van Huyse

dsc_0715

Research Assistant 

Matthew joined the SickKids Critical Care Unit (CCU) research group in 2009 as a research assistant for various studies and PI’s. While working in CCU research, he completed his Advanced Diploma in Biomedical Engineering Technology at Centennial College. He joined the Hutchison Lab to assist with CanTBI outcomes, data entry and website maintenance.

Email: matthew.vanhuyse@sickkids.ca

Christina Stevancec

dsc_0729

Project Co-ordinator

 

Phone: (416) 813-4919 ext 204919

Email: christina.stevancec@sickkids.ca

Leanne Fernandes

dsc_0705

Research Assistant

Leanne Fernandes earned her B.A. in Biology at Cornell University. She is a Research Assistant with the CanTBI study. Her primary duties include helping with ethics submissions and coordinating with the imaging and biobank departments, as well as providing support for recruitment.

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 328063

Email: leanne.fernandes@sickkids.ca

Marla Campbell

dsc_0726

Research Data Programmer

 

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 302336

Email: marla.campbell@sickkids.ca

Susan Ferri

Linkedin

Research Nurse Co-ordinator

 

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 307168

Email: susan.ferri@sickkids.ca

Gurpreet Lakhanpal

IMG_8968

Clinical Research Project Coordinator

Gurpreet is a University of Toronto MSc graduate with training in cell and molecular biology. With over 13 years of research experience, she has contributed to various therapeutic settings including Alzheimer’s disease, traumatic brain injury, critical care medicine, orthopaedics and oncology. She joined the Hutchison lab as a Clinical Research Project Coordinator in 2017, where she is involved in all aspects of study conduct.  Gurpreet brings with her a wealth of knowledge in study design and start-up, project management, regulatory and privacy compliance and regulatory affairs, with experience in international, multi-centre, phase I-III clinical trials and observational studies.

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 309994

Email: gurpreet.lakhanpal@sickkids.ca

Grace Zhang

0042

Clinical Research Project Assistant

Grace Zhang Granofsky earned her B.A. in Psychology at York University. She is a Research Assistant with the CanTBI study. Grace schedules, conducts and scores outcome measures. She also supports sites across Canada with conducting and tracking outcome measure completion.

Phone: (416) 813-7654 ext. 309662

Email: grace.zhang@sickkids.ca