FORMER POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

Former Postdoctoral Fellows 2018-05-29T14:14:07+00:00
 Former Rossant lab postdocsCurrent location
Marcelo GoissisDr. Marcelo Goissis
2016-2017
Flavia BarrosDr. Flavia Barros
2014-2016
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Fabíola Paula-Lopes' Lab
Federal University of Sao Paulo, Diadema, SP - Brazil
flavia.barros@unifesp.br
Cheryl LeeDr. Cheryl Lee
2014-2016
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Biochemistry
University of Cambridge
Qecl2@cam.ac.uk
Lamis HammoudDr. Lamis Hammoud
2010-2016
Momo NakanishiDr. Momo Nakanishi
2014-2015
Department of Industrial-Academic Collaboration
Japan Science and Technology Agency
momo.nakanishi@jst.go.jp
Eiichi OkamuraDr. Eiichi Okamura
2013-2015
Assistant Professor
Institute of Biomedical Sciences
Tokushima University Graduate School
okamura.eiichi@tokushima-u.ac.jp
Lingyu LiDr. Lingyu Li
2011-2013
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Developmental Biology
Stanford University
lingyuli@stanford.edu
Oliver TamDr. Oliver Tam
2010-2013
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Genomics
Cold Spring Harbour Laboratory
tam@cshl.edu
Frederik LennerDr. Fredrik Lanner
2009-2012
Assistant Professor
Department for Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Karolinska Institute
Fredrik.Lanner@ki.se
Rita SilvaDr. Rita Silva
2008-2012
-
Melanie BilodeauDr. Melanie Bilodeau
2006-2014
-
Peter Rugg-GunnDr. Peter Rugg-Gunn
2006-2011
Babraham Institute
Cambridgeshire, UK
peter.rugg-gunn@babraham.ac.uk
Brian CoxDr. Brian Cox
2006-2012
Assistant Professor
Department of Physiology
University of Toronto
b.cox@utoronto.ca
Cheryle SeguinDr. Cheryle Seguin
2005-2008
Assistant Professor
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology
University of Western Ontario
cheryle.seguin@schulich.uwo.ca
Jonathan DraperDr. Jonathan Draper
2004-2008
Scientist
Stem Cell and Cancer Research Institute
McMaster University
draperj@mcmaster.ca
human iconDr. Frieda Chen
2004-2005
frieda.chen@utoronto.ca
Amy RalstonDr. Amy Ralston
2004-2009
Assistant Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Michigan State University
aralston@msu.edu
Leigh CoultasDr. Leigh Coultas
2004-2009
Laboratory Head
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, Australia
lcoultas@wehi.edu.au
Heiko LickertDr. Heiko Lickert
2002-2004
Professor
Institute of Stem Cell Research
German Research Centre for Environmental Health
heiko.lickert@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Pantelis GeorgiadesDr. Pantelis Georgiades
2002-2005
Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Cyprus
pgeor@ucy.ac.cy
Kallayanee ChawengsaksophakDr. Kallayanee Chawengsaksophak
2000-2006
Head, Embryogenesis Unit
Czech Centre for Phenogenomics
kchaweng@img.cas.cz
Yojiro YamanakaDr. Yojiro Yamanaka
2000-2009
Associate Professor
Department of Human Genetics
McGill University
yojiro.yamanaka@mcgill.ca
Masanori HirashimaDr. Masanori Hirashima
2000-2004
Associate Professor
Department of Physiology and Cell Biology
Kobe University
mhirashi@med.kobe-u.ac.jp
Laura CorsonDr. Laura Corson
1999-2003
Senior Investigator
H3 Biomedicine
San Francisco, California
Dennis WigleDr. Dennis Wigle, MD, PhD
1999-2002
Associate Professor of Surgery
Mayo Clinic
Wigle.Dennis@mayo.edu
Claire ChazaudDr. Claire Chazaud
1999-2003
Principal Investigator
GReD, Clermont University
France
claire.chazaud@u-clermont1.fr
Masatugu EmaDr. Masatsugu Ema
1998-2002
Professor
Shiga University of Medical Science
Dan StrumpfDr. Dan Strumpf
1998-2003
Senior Research Associate
Cancer Care Ontario
Susan QuagginDr. Susan Quaggin, MD
1997-1999
Chief, Division of Medicine-Nephrology
Northwestern University School of Medicine
quaggin@northwestern.edu
Veronique WunderleDr. Veronique Wunderle
1998-2000
Marketing Director
bioMerieux
Shanghai, China
vwunderle@yahoo.com
Chai-An MaoDr. Chai-An Mao
1997-2001
Ophthalmology & Visual Science
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Chai-an.mao@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5987
Deanna ChurchDr. Deanna Church
1997-1999
Senior Director of Genomics and Content
Personalis, Inc.
San Francisco, California
deanna.church@personalis.com
Graeme PennyDr. Graeme Penny
1996-1997
-
Jonathan PierceDr. Jonathan Pearce
1996-1998
Program Manager
Translational Research Team
Medical Research Council, UK
jonathan.Pearce@headoffice.mrc.ac.uk
Min KuDr. Min Ku
1995-1997
-
Satoshi TanakaDr. Satoshi Tanaka
1994-1998
Associate Professor
University of Tokyo
asatoshi@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Juha PartenanDr. Juha Partanen
1994-1998
Professor
Department of Biosciences
University of Helsinki
Juha.M.Partanen@Helsinki.Fi
Daniel DufortDr. Daniel Dufort
1993-1998
Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
McGill University
daniel.dufort@muhc.mcgill.ca
John KlingensmithDr. John Klingensmith
1993-1997
Associate Professor
Duke University Medical Centre
john.klingensmith@duke.edu
Sarah AustinDr. Sarah Austin
1993-1997
High School Teacher
Toronto
Sara_Austin@camh.net
Ron ConlonDr. Ron Conlon
1990-1994
Associate Professor
Case Western Reserve University
rac14@po.cwru.edu
Fillipo RandazzoDr. Fillipo Randazzo
1992-1994
Deputy Director
Discovery and Translational Science
Gates Foundation
fil.randazzo@gatesfoundation.org
Siew-Lan AngDr. Siew-Lan Ang
1991-1994
Scientist
NIMR Mill Hill
sang@nimr.mrc.ac.uk
Andrew ReaumeDr. Andrew Reaume
1990-1993
CEO and President
Melior DIscovery, Inc
areaume@meliordiscovery.com
human iconDr. Brian Greuel
1989-1992
Professor
John Brown University
Arkansas
bgreuel@bju.edu
David HillDr. David Hill
1989-1992
Bioinformatics Team
The Jackson Laboratory
Bar Harbor, Maine
Achim GosslerDr. Achim Gossler
1987-1989
Professor
University of Hannover
Germany
gossler.achim@mh-hannover.de
Hugh ClarkeDr. Hugh Clarke
1986-1989
Professor
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
McGill University
hugh.clarke@mcgill.ca
Susan DarlingDr. Susan Darling
1987-1988
Lecturer
University College, London, UK
Sue VarmuzaDr. Sue Varmuza
1985-1988
Professor
Department of Cell and Systems Biology
University of Toronto
s.varmuza@utoronto.ca
Rudi BallingDr. Rudi Balling
1984-1986
Director
Institute for Systems Biology
Luxembourg
rudi.balling@uni.lu
Rashmi KotharyDr. Rashmi Kothary
1984-1987
Senior Scientist
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
RKothary@ohri.ca
Anne CroyDr. Anne Croy
1979-1985
Professor
Department of Pathology
Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario