FORMER GRADUATE STUDENTS

Former Graduate Students 2018-05-29T14:12:51+00:00
 Former Rossant lab studentsCurrent location
Angela MacDonaldAngela MacDonald
PhD Student
2009-2014
Associate
McKinsey & Company
Angela_McDonald@Mckinsey.com
Katie CockburnKatie Cockburn
PhD Student
2008-2015
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Genetics
Yale School of Medicine
katherine.cockburn@yale.edu
Steffen BiecheleSteffen Biechele
PhD Student
2006-2013
Postdoctoral Fellow
Eli and Edythe Broad Centre of Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research, UCSF
steffen.biechele@ucsf.edu
Robert StephensonRobert Stephenson
PhD Student
2004-2011
Research Scientist
Riken Centre for Developmental Biology
stephenson@cdb.riken.jp
Michael RyzckoMichael Ryzcko
M.Sc. Student
2003-2006
PhD Student
Department of Molecular Genetics
michael.ryzcko@utoronto.ca
Owen TamplinOwen Tamplin
PhD Student
2003-2009
Postdoctoral Fellow
Boston Children's Hospital/Harvard Medical School
otamplin@enders.tch.harvard.edu
Jennifer QuinnJennifer Quinn
M.Sc. Student
2003-2005
-
Brian CoxBrian Cox
PhD Student
2002-2007
Assistant Professor
Department of Physiology
University of Toronto
b.cox@utoronto.ca
Perry LiaoPerry Liao
M.Sc. Student
2000-2002
-
Lorraine HowardLorraine Howard
M.Sc. Student
1998-2001
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
Alberta Health Sciences
Tilo KunathTilo Kunath
PhD Student
1996-2003
Group Leader
MRC Centre for Regenerative Medicine
tilo.kunath@ed.ac.uk
Rose PironeRose Pirone
M.Sc. Student
1996-1999
Regulatory Documentation Scientist
Roche
Jacqueline HoJacqueline Ho
M.Sc. Student
1995-1997
Clinician Scientist
University of Pittsburgh
jacqueline.ho2@chp.edu
Brian CirunaBrian Ciruna
PhD Student
1994-2001
Senior Scientist
Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program
The Hospital for Sick Children
ciruna@sickkids.ca
human iconOu Jin
PhD Student
1992-1998
Practicing MD
Stephan GascaStephan Gasca
PhD Student
1990-1997
English Language Teacher
Universite Montpellier, France
stephasn.gasca@univ-montp2.fr
Terry YamaguchiTerry Yamaguchi
PhD Student
1989-1995
Senior Investigator
National Cancer Institute
Frederick, Maryland
yamagute@mail.nih.gov
Teresa CalzonettiTeresa Calzonetti
PhD Student
1988-1995
Assistant Professor
Frederick Community College
TCalzonetti@frederick.edu
Cecilia MoensCecilia Moens
PhD Student
1988-1993
Senior Investigator
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Centre
cmoens@fhcrc.org
Arthur BrownArthur Brown
PhD Student
1987-1992
Associate Professor
University of Western Ontario,
abrown@robarts.ca
Lori RegenstreifLori Regenstreif
M.Sc. Student
1986-1989
Practicing MD
Clay DavisClay Davis
PhD Student
1986-1990
Professor
University of Negril
Israel
clay@bgu.ac.il
Kathy LescisinKathy Lescisin
M.Sc. Student
1986-1988
Practicing MD
human iconKaren Winter
M.Sc. Student
1983-1985
-
human iconWendy Dean
M.Sc. Student
1982-1985
-
human iconBarbara Waters
M.Sc. Student
1982-1984
-
human iconNancy Lewis
M.Sc. Student
1979-1981
-